Inside RAW

Inside RAW
Inside RAW
Duration
2Hours
Cost per Person
Dhs. 262.50

Inside RAW is a fun coffee experience for people to learn more about specialty coffee and about RAW. It's a perfect course for groups of friends, colleagues and coffee drinkers to share a fun and informative session in our roastery, whether you may be new to coffee or just a caffeine junky, no experience or prior knowledge is needed. Your guided tour will lead you to our training room where you will learn the basics of coffee and explore the world of flavours before stepping into our state-of-the-art practical training area. A truly memorable experience for anyone interested in coffee. It's the real deal!

Expatwoman EW Review: Raw Coffee Tour

You will Learn:

  • Introduction to Raw Coffee Company
  • What specialty coffee is and why it's different
  •  The basics of coffee from its seed to your cup
  • Guided tour of the roastery
  • Cupping
  • Making an espresso
  • Steaming milk
  • Brewing coffee with a V60

*The tour will be rescheduled if a minimum of 4 people has not booked. 

*You will be notified in advance regarding any changes. 

*Training fees are non-refundable. 

Upcoming Sessions

Thursday - 9th May 2019 9:30am - 11:30am FULLY BOOKED
- +
Thursday - 16th May 2019 9:30am - 11:30am FULLY BOOKED
- +
Thursday - 23rd May 2019 9:30am - 11:30am FULLY BOOKED
- +
Thursday - 30th May 2019 9:30am - 11:30am FULLY BOOKED
- +
Monday - 24th June 2019 9:30am - 11:30am FULLY BOOKED
- +
Thursday - 22nd August 2019 9:30am - 11:30am 6 spaces left
- +
Thursday - 12th September 2019 9:30am - 11:30am 8 spaces left
- +
Thursday - 26th September 2019 9:30am - 11:30am 8 spaces left
- +
Thursday - 10th October 2019 9:30am - 11:30am 8 spaces left
- +
Thursday - 24th October 2019 9:30am - 11:30am 8 spaces left
- +